This is living!


Organic living transition – you CAN do it!

Organic Lifestyle Challenge: Free Miessence Healthy Body Nutritional Pack Public Webinar 9/9/10

 

Healthy Body Nutritional Pack - Public Webinar

Be sure to attend the Miessence Healthy Body Nutritional Pack webinar this month where our own Narelle Chenery and a special guest speaker will talk about the powerful health benefits of the ingredients in our nutritional products. Even if you think you know everything there is to know about probiotics, antioxidants and superfoods, you’ll want to attend the webinar. Narelle always divulges interesting facts that gets everyone thinking and chatting. Have a pencil and paper nearby to write down questions for Q & A afterwards.

http://onegroup.na6.acrobat.com/healthybodywebinar/

Region
Date
Time

Australia
Friday 10 September
11:00am – 12:00pm (AEST Brisbane)

Europe
Friday 10 September
2:00am – 3:00am (BST London)

North America
Thursday 9 September
6:00pm – 7:00pm (PDT Los Angeles)
** 9:00 – 10:00 pm EST

You can check your time zone at: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

NOTE: This URL is only working as per the dates and times above. Please plan to join the webinar 5 minutes prior to the published start time. This webinar will use internet audio only (no dial-in number).

P.S. If you missed the last three Organic Lifestyle Challenge webinars you can view them in their entirety:

Healthy Hair webinar: http://onegroup.na6.acrobat.com/p26104231/
Bathroom Changeover Pack webinar: http://onegroup.na6.acrobat.com/p17136854/
Healthy Skin Facial Pack webinar:
http://onegroup.na6.acrobat.com/p73445242/

The Healthy Hair Pack and Bathroom Changeover Pack are still available under Value Packs in your Shopping Cart.

It’s never been easier to go organic!

logo creation

September 7th, 2010
Topic: Health & Food, Miessence Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.